Quarantine Diaries in 35mm

We’ve been officially on lockdown for a month now and all the days are starting to melt together.  Weekends are met with the same level of enthuthiasm (none) as Mondays.  Despite the uncertainty, boredom, and anxiety that looms over our days, there are definitely bright spots.  I love the time I’m getting to spend with my daughter, at this super lovable, funny, curious stage of her life.  I’m loving our conversations and walks, the extra cuddles and hugs.  It’s definitely brought us closer and I’m grateful for that.  Needless to say, we’re one of the lucky ones and I’ve grateful for our health.  Not a day goes by where I don’t think about all the healthcare workers, delivery workers, grocery store employees, warehouse employees, etc that are still working everyday to make our lives better.

Here are a couple of behind-the-scenes film snaps of our life in quarantine.  Some of these places are closed to us now, but thankfully there are still outdoor spaces that we can enjoy while keep a safe distance.

aprilfilm6-11-2-002aprilfilm-004aprilfilm6-11-002aprilfilm-009aprilfilm-011aprilfilm-012aprilfilm-013aprilfilm-015aprilfilm-019aprilfilm-020aprilfilm-021aprilfilm-023aprilfilm-022aprilfilm-016aprilfilm-024aprilfilm-032aprilfilm-031aprilfilm6-11-007aprilfilm6-11-005aprilfilm6-11-008

Leave a comment